Members of the Management Board by election
of november 2014 currently are:

Gualtiero Michelini (MD)

Vice President:
Thomas Guddat (NRV)

Filipe Marques (ASJP)

Secretary General:
Dragana Boljevic (JAS)

Dana Girbovan (UNJR)
Álvaro García Ortiz (UpF)
Marie-Blanche Régnier (SM)

By decision of the Management Board, that can be revoked anytime,
the following persons are currently associated to the Management Board:
Anna Adamska-Gallant (Iustitia)
Eric Alt (SM)
Werner Kannenberg (NRV)
You are here: MEDEL Association Management Board